Our Supporters

Editorial Endorsements

Letters of Support

Coalition for Queens Congressman Gary Ackerman, Letter of Support October 20, 2011 (pdf)
Coalition for Queens NYC Council Queens Delegation Letter of Support October 17, 2011 (pdf)
Coalition for Queens Queens Borough President Helen Marshall, Letter of Support August 29, 2011 (pdf)

Coalition Supporters

Congressman Gary Ackerman (Honorary Chair of Coalition for Queens)
Queens Borough President Helen Marshall
NYS Senator Jose Peralta
NYS Assemblywoman Grace Meng
NYS Assemblyman Ed Braunstein
NYS Assemblyman Mike Simanowitz
NYC Councilmember Leroy Comrie (Deputy Majority Leader, Head of the Queens Delegation, Chair of Land Use Committee)
NYC Councilmember Karen Koslowitz (Chair of Economic Development Committee)
NYC Councilmember Jimmy Van Bramer (Chair of Cultural Affairs and Libraries Committee)
NYC Councilmember Julissa Ferreras
NYC Councilmember Peter Koo
NYC Councilmember Daniel Halloran
NYC Councilmember Peter Vallone Jr.
NYC Councilmember Elizabeth Crowley
NYC Councilmember James Sanders
NYC Councilmember Mark Weprin
NYC Councilmember Eric Ulrich
NYC Councilmember James Gennaro
NYC Councilmember Daniel Dromm
NYC Councilmember Ruben Wills

Queens Economic Development Corporation Executive Director Seth Bornstein
Flushing Chamber of Commerce President Myra Herce Baird
Flushing Business Improvement District Executive Director Dian Yu

Queensboro Hill Neighorhood Association
Richmond Hill Economic Development Council
Welcome to Whitestone Commercial and Residential Civic Association